Punch Drunk Wonderland

Shortbus Repeats! PDW 2010 Champ!

PDW Champ 2010

Shortbus is PDW 2010 Champ

With his defeat of Juice, ShortBus became the first ever repeat PDW Champion. Two in five years. Is there a fantasy dynasty brewing? And, best yet…the trend of Indy winners continues. Good job!!!

K. Smelser About K. Smelser
Kelly Smelser is Owner/Senior Writer for Punch Drunk Wonderland and PDFantasy Sports. Architect of the PDW fantasy football world and general spinster of NFL and Fantasy Football news and analysis. Long walks on the beach, sunsets, and other such niceties are also fine...

One Comment

  1. thecommish

    January 11, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    Congrats, Shane!